Upcoming Events

From the Teachers

Reality is beyond giving and receiving, therefore receiving is giving and giving is receiving.
~ Lama John Makransky

Our Mission

To empower people with profound contemplative practices that support their aspirations to become better people and to make a better world.



Schedule of Events


Click on column heading to sort by that field / click on event's title for additional event details

Date/Time Event Title Location City State Focus Area
Thu, January 01, 2015 - Thu, December 31, 2015
Rangjung Yeshe On-line Buddhism Courses Online - RYI Everywhere - Dharma Teaching
Fri, October 30, 2015 - Sun, November 01, 2015
John Makransky: Innate Compassion Training UVA - Nau Hall Charlottesville VA Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sun, January 03, 2016 - Sun, January 10, 2016
5:00am - 2:00am
Lama John Makransky & Lama Willa Miller Natural Dharma's Annual Winter Retreat Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Sat, March 05, 2016 - Sun, March 06, 2016
9:30am - 5:00pm
John Makransky: The Healing Power of Innate Love and Wisdom Veteran's Hall Morro Bay CA Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sat, March 26, 2016
9:30am - 5:00pm
Lamas John Makransky & Willa Miller: Sustainable Compassion, Generating Unconditional Power of Care Cambridge Friends Meeting House Cambridge MA Social Justice , Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Tue, August 30, 2016 - Tue, September 06, 2016
5:00pm - 2:00pm
Tsoknyi Rinpoche, Essence Love and the Nature of Mind Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching