Upcoming Events

From the Teachers

I was given this life that I might know what human beings go though.
~ Lama John Makransky

Our Mission

To empower people with profound contemplative practices that support their aspirations to become better people and to make a better world.

Read more...

EMailPrint

Schedule of Events

calendar_banner2

Click on column heading to sort by that field / click on event's title for additional event details

Subcategories
Date/Time Event Title Location City State Focus Area
Thu, January 01, 2015 - Thu, December 31, 2015
Rangjung Yeshe On-line Buddhism Courses Online - RYI Everywhere - Dharma Teaching
Fri, September 18, 2015 - Sun, September 20, 2015
The Nature of Mind in Buddhism Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Fri, October 02, 2015
5:00pm - 6:30pm
John Makransky: Sustainable Compassion in LIfe & Work PSU - Native American Student Center Portland OR Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sat, October 03, 2015 - Sun, October 04, 2015
9:30am - 12:30pm
John Makransky: Innate Compassion Training PSU - Native American Student Center Portland OR Social Service
Sat, October 03, 2015
10:00am - 5:00pm
Cathy Cornell & Paul Knitter: Buddhist-Christian Meditation for an Engaged Spirituality Holy Wisdom Monastery Middleton WI Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sun, October 04, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
John Makransky, PhD: Empowering Those Who Care for Others Maitripa College Portland OR Dharma Teaching
Fri, October 16, 2015 - Sun, October 18, 2015
5:00am - 2:00am
Write Meditation Retreat with Phillip Osgood Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Fri, October 23, 2015 - Sun, October 25, 2015
John Makransky: The Healing Power of Love and Wisdom: Meditations from Tibet for Westerners Barre Center for Buddhist Studies Barre MA Dharma Teaching
Tue, October 27, 2015
Cathy Cornell: Compassionate Self-Care - Meditation to Empower People Who Empower Others Madison Marriot West Middleton WI Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Fri, October 30, 2015 - Sun, November 01, 2015
John Makransky: Innate Compassion Training UVA - Nau Hall Charlottesville VA Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sun, January 03, 2016 - Sun, January 10, 2016
5:00am - 2:00am
Lama John Makransky & Lama Willa Miller Natural Dharma's Annual Winter Retreat Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Sat, March 26, 2016
9:30am - 5:00pm
Lamas John Makransky & Willa Miller: Sustainable Compassion, Generating Unconditional Power of Care Cambridge Friends Meeting House Cambridge MA Social Justice , Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Fri, August 26, 2016 - Thu, September 01, 2016
5:00pm - 2:00pm
Tsoknyi Rinpoche, Essence Love and the Nature of Mind Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching