Upcoming Events

From the Teachers

We don't think to respond to everyone on a daily basis as if each deserved enduring reverence and love.
~ Lama John Makransky

Our Mission

To empower people with profound, accessible spiritual practices that support their individual and collective work to become better people and to make a better world. ...more

EMailPrint

Schedule of Events

calendar_banner2

Click on column heading to sort by that field / click on event's title for additional event details

Subcategories
Date/Time Event Title Location City State Focus Area
Fri, October 24, 2014 - Sun, October 26, 2014
John Makransky: The Healing Power of Love and Wisdom: A Dzogchen Approach to Bodhichitta Barre Center for Buddhist Studies Barre MA Dharma Teaching
Fri, January 02, 2015 - Fri, January 09, 2015
5:00am - 2:00am
Natural Dharma's Annual Winter Retreat Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Fri, February 20, 2015 - Sun, February 22, 2015
5:00am - 2:00am
Chenrezig-The Bodhisattva of Compassion Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Fri, February 27, 2015 - Sun, March 01, 2015
John Makransky: The Healing Power of Innate Love and Wisdom: Meditations from Tibet for Westerners Insight Santa Cruz Santa Cruz CA Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Fri, March 06, 2015 - Sun, March 08, 2015
John Makransky, The Healing Power of Innate Love and Wisdom: Meditations from Tibet for Westerners Rangjung Yeshe Gomde Retreat Center Leggett CA Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Fri, May 15, 2015 - Wed, May 20, 2015
John Makransky: Innate Compassion Training - - - Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sat, June 27, 2015 - Fri, July 03, 2015
John Makransky: The Healing Power of Innate Love and Wisdom: Meditations from Tibet for Westerners Barre Center for Buddhist Studies Barre MA Dharma Teaching
Fri, September 18, 2015 - Sun, September 20, 2015
5:00am - 2:00am
The Nature of Mind in Buddhism Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching